Alliance Energy Services

Our Team

Kevin Harless

Kevin Harless

Regional Manager

kharless@alliancec3.com

cell: 816-591-5527

office: 816-421-5192

Tom Schoeck

Tom Schoeck

Marketing Representative

tschoeck@alliancec3.com

cell: 816-352-6075

office: 816-421-5192

Libby Byrns

Libby Byrns

Marketing Representative

lbyrns@alliancec3.com

cell: 816-309-4894

office: 816-421-5192

CarterKrueger

Carter Krueger

Marketing Representative

cmkrueger@alliancec3.com

office: 816-421-5192

Glenn Thompson

Glenn Thompson

Marketing Representative

gthompson@alliancec3.com

office: 816-421-5192

Sam Knight

Sam Knight

Marketing Representative

sknight@alliancec3.com

cell: 616-914-1980

office: 616-551-1095

fax: 616-551-0419

Jason Akers

Jason Akers

Marketing Representative

jakers@alliancec3.com

cell: 616-802-4644

office: 816-421-5192

Jason Doyle

Jason Doyle

President

jdoyle@alliancec3.com

cell: 816-509-4289

office: 816-421-5192

Bill Leonhart

Bill Leonhart

CFO

bleonhart@alliancec3.com

cell:

office: 816-421-5192

Beth Gatewood

Beth Gatewood

Senior Accountant

bgatewood@alliancec3.com

office: 816-421-5192

Cathy Lovins

Cathy Lovins

Accounting Specialist

clovings@alliancec3.com

office: 816-421-5192

Angie Akers

Angie Akers

Accounting

aakers@alliancec3.com

cell:

office: 816-421-5192

Annie Ledford

Annie Ledford

Accounting

aledford@alliancec3.com

cell:

office: 816-421-5192

Elaine Schafer

Elaine Schafer

Accounts Receivable Specialist

eschafer@alliancec3.com

office: 816-421-5192

Ray Grauberger

Ray Grauberger

Director of Information Technology

rgrauberger@alliancec3.com

office: 816-581-2607

Steve Bohannon

Steve Bohannon

Trading Analyst

sbohannon@alliancec3.com

office: 816-421-5192

© 2010 Alliance Energy Services
318 Armour Road
Kansas City, MO 64116-3506
(816) 421-5192
Supply Security Price Risk-Management ENergyVISIONSM Planning
Safety Clean and Green Carriers Links
News Our Team In the Community Contact Us