Alliance Energy Services

Request Info

 

Territories List

Upper-Midwest (MO, KS, IA, NE, ND, SD) & Midwest (WI, IL, IN, MN)

Kevin Harless

Kevin Harless

Regional Manager

kharless@alliancec3.com

cell: 816-591-5527

office: 816-421-5192

Tom Schoeck

Tom Schoeck

Marketing Representative

tschoeck@alliancec3.com

cell: 816-352-6075

office: 816-421-5192

Libby Byrns

Libby Byrns

Marketing Representative

lbyrns@alliancec3.com

cell: 816-309-4894

office: 816-421-5192

Carter Krueger

CARTER KRUEGER

Marketing Representative

cmkrueger@alliancec3.com

cell: 920-295-2684

fax: 816-581-2645

office: 816-421-5192

Mike Turner

Mike Turner

Marketing Representative

mturner@alliancec3.com

cell:

office: 816-421-5192

Ohio Valley (KY, TN, OH, WV, MI, PA) & Southeast (NC, SC, FL, GA, MS, AL, VA)

Sam Knight

Sam Knight

Marketing Representative

sknight@alliancec3.com

cell: 616-914-1980

office: 616-551-1095

fax: 616-551-0419

Jason Akers

Jason Akers

Marketing Representative

jakers@alliancec3.com

cell: 616-802-4644

office: 816-421-5192

TRADING

Steve Bohannon

STEVE BOHANNON

Supply and Trading Associate

sbohannon@alliancec3.com

cell: 816-728-2946

office: 816-421-5192

 

CORPORATE CONTACTS

ACCOUNTING

Steve Bohannon

STEVE BOHANNON

Supply and Trading Associate

sbohannon@alliancec3.com

cell: 816-728-2946

office: 816-421-5192

© 2010 Alliance Energy Services
318 Armour Road
Kansas City, MO 64116-3506
(816) 421-5192
Supply Security Price Risk-Management ENergyVISIONSM Planning
Safety Clean and Green Carriers Links
News Our Team In the Community Contact Us