Meet The Alliance Marketing Team

Possessing nearly 300 years of combined service in the propane  industry  the team below stands ready to partner with you in your business.

Libby Byrns

Phone: (816) 309-4894
eMail: lbyrns@alliancec3.com
13 years of propane wholesale service
State of Residence: Missouri
Hobbies: Running, Fishing, Planting Flowers, Loves Dogs

Kevin  Harless

Phone: (816) 581-2608
eMail:  kharless@alliancec3.com
16 Years of propane wholesale service
State of Residence: Missouri
Hobbies: Family Time, Golfing, Fishing, Traveling

Tiffany Ferrugia

Phone: (816) 581-2615
eMail: tferrugia@alliancec3.com
35 Years of propane wholesale service
State of Residence: Missouri
Hobbies: Gardening, Excercising, Horseback Riding

Patrick Frey

Phone: (816) 581-2652
eMail: pfrey@alliancec3.com
10 Years of propane wholesale service
State of Residence: Indiana
Hobbies: General Aviation, Music

Ramon Romero

Phone: (605) 679-4923
eMail: rromero@alliancec3.com
6 years of propane wholesale service
State of Residence: South Dakota
Hobbies: Boating, Coaching Baseball & Softball, Family Time

Tom Leahy

Phone: (908) 910-0170
eMail: tleahy@alliancec3.com
40 Years of propane industry service
State of Residence: New Jersey
Hobbies: Lionel Trains, Boating, Collecting Cars

Taylor Perry

Phone: (816) 581-2609
eMail: tperry@alliancec3.com
5 years of propane wholesale service
State of Residence: Missouri

Carter Kreuger

Phone: (816) 581-2644
eMail: cmkrueger@alliancec3.com
40 Years of propane industry service
State of Residence: Wisconnsin
Hobbies: Fishing & Golf

Sam Knight

Phone: (816) 581-2641
eMail: SKnight@alliancec3.com
44 years of service in the propane industry
State of Residence: Michigan
Hobbies: Spending time with family & grandchildren

Kristin Madson

Phone: 605-610-2314
eMail: kmadson@alliancec3.com
5 Years of propane wholesale service
State of Residence: South Dakota
Hobbies: Spending time with family

Sarah Sager

Phone: (605) 799-8149
eMail: ssager@alliancec3.com
8 years of propane wholesale service
State of Residence: South Dakota
Hobbies: Spending time with the family

Jim Mazur

Phone: (315) 481-9301
eMail: jmazur@alliancec3.com
40 years of propane industry service
State of Residence: New York
Hobbies: Golf, Syracuse University & U of Rochester Athletics Fan, Cooking & Grilling

Brooke Fauske

Phone: (701) 205-0127
eMail: bfauske@alliancec3.com
12 years of propane wholesale service
State of Residence: North Dakota
Hobbies: Coaching T-ball league & Soccer

Dan Marler

Phone: (701) 205-0294
eMail: dmarler@alliancec3.com
23 years of propane industry service
State of Residence: Kansas